Sunday, May 27, 2018

2018/2019 Itinerary

Next season's visits to include:

Appleby Frodingham, Ashton Athletic, Ashton United, Bamber Bridge, Barrow AFC, Bacup Borough, Bewdley Town, Boldmere St Michaels, Blyth Spartans, Campion FC, Colwyn Bay, Coventry Copsewood, Droitwich Spa, Eccleshill United, Forest Green Rovers, Godmanchester Rovers, Hereford FC, Hilton Harriers, Kendal Town, Luton Town, Nelson, Newark Flowserve, Padiham, Portsmouth, Prescot Cables, Ramsbottom United, Runcorn Town, Shrewsbury Town, Silsden AFC, South Shields, Spennymoor Town, Stone Old Alleynians, Stoney Middleton, Swallownest, Tideswell Utd, Trafford FC, Wednesbury,  Wellingborough Whitworth and Wrexham.

No comments: